Chloe Ting Challenge

Please don’t forget to subscribe to my channel if you haven’t already! I’d really appreciate it(:

If you’re familiar with the YouTube/fitness community but happen to be living under a rock and haven’t heard of Chloe Ting, please allow me to enlighten you.

Chloe Ting is known for her free workout programs that range anywhere from two to eight weeks and involve pretty tough HIIT workouts. Because of gyms obviously being shut down recently due to the pandemic, her channel has grown by the millions in terms of subscribers and views.

Her shortest and most well-known challenge is called the “2-week shred”, and it was trending all over social media, namely YouTube, especially during quaran-times. So I decided to try it back in May, and I surprisingly got pretty significant results after consistently completing each day of the program.

Then I decided to attempt it for a second time about a month later but also film it for accountability purposes + document what I ate during the two weeks, as I didn’t make any changes to my diet.

If you take the time to watch my video (linked above)/subscribe to my channel, know that I really appreciate your existence, and please feel free to reach out to let me know if you decide to try any of the Chloe Ting challenges yourself! (:

Leave a comment